Home‎ > ‎

Staff List

Principal: Bill Roderick  

707.987.4140 ext: 4100      Email: bill.roderick@middletownusd.org

Assistant Principal:   Airic Guerrero  (707)987.4140 ext:4100                                  Email: airic.guerrero@middletownusd.org

Counselor:  Erika Galvan  (707) 987.4140 ext: 4100                                                Email: erika.galvan@middletownusd.org

Principal Secretary:  Julie Woodard     (707) 987.4140 ext:4100                               Email: julie.woodard@middletownusd.org

Registrar:  Jolene DelZompo    (707) 987.4140  ext:4102                                               Email: jolene.delzompo@middletownusd.org

Library Clerk/ ASB Bookkeeper: Tina Rockwell   (707) 987.4140   ext:4103          Email: tina.rockwell@middletownusd.org

           

Attendance: Teri Langford    (707) 987-1441       Email: teri.langford@middletownusd.org


                             

MHS Teaching Staff List

NameRm#/ExtEmail
A  
Austin, Joe                       4022    joe.austin@middletownusd.org


B  
Baker,Richard    4017richard.baker@middletownusd.org


C  
Cara, Terry4001terry.cara@middletownusd.org


D  
Davis, Nikeedra4061nikeedra.davis@middletownusd.org

Devine, Hilary4016hilary.devine@middletownusd.org

E  
Ebert, Jan         4015 jan.ebert@middletownusd.org 
F  
Fruiht, John    4038john.fruiht@middletownusd.org

G  
Gary, Mike4020mike.gary@middletownusd.org

Gunion, Bob    4050bob.gunion@middletownusd.org

H  
Hart, Tony4060tony.hart@middletownusd.org

Hoage, Lee4008lee.hoage@middletownusd.org

J  
Jekel, Darren4011darren.jekel@middletownusd.org

Jekel, Patricia (MMS)4037patricia.jekel@middletownusd.org
 
Jimenez, Patricia4028patricia.jimenez@middletownusd.org
 
K  
Kelly, Jennifer4003jennifer.kelly@middletownusd.org

M  
Macedo, Suzanna4004suzanna.macedo@middletownusd.org

McCartney, Jessica4002jessica.mccartney@middletownusd.org

P  
Pachie, Patsie4040patsie.pachie@middletownusd.org

Pyzer, Jennifer4063jennifer.pyzer@middletownusd.org

R  
Radford, Cindy4025cindy.radford@middletownusd.org

Renninger, Dan4010dan.renninger@middletownusd.org

Roderick, Shaun4007shaun.roderick@middletownusd.org

S  
Schoby, Jay4026jay.schoby@middletownusd.org

Stetson, Libby4018libby.stetson@middletownusd.org

T  
Tiraterra, Taylor4021taylor.tiraterra@middletownusd.org


Comments