Staff List

Principal

Airic Guerrero

airic.guerrero@middletownusd.org

707.987.4140 x 4100

Office Staff

Principal Secretary

Jolene Del Zompo

jolene.delzompo@middletownusd.org

707.987.4140 x 4100

Fax 707.987.1446

Registrar

Krystal Clark

krystal.clark@middletownusd.org

707.987.4140 x 4102

Fax 707.987.1446

Counselor

Erika Galvan

erika.galvan@middletownusd.org

707.987.4140 x 4102

Please see Counselors Corner tab for more information

Librarian

Tina Rockwell

tina.rockwell@middletownusd.org

707.987.4140 x 4103

Attendance

Teri Langford

teri.langford@middletownusd.org

707.987.1441

Teachers

Joe Austin

Economics

World History

Hilary Devine

English 11

Honors English 11

AP English 12

Bob Gunion

Int Math 1, 2 & 3

Consumer Math

Wyatt Hall


cody.hall@middletownusd.org

PE 9

Men's Weights

Indoor Sports / Outdoor Sports

Weight Training & Sports Conditioning

Mark Hillman

RSP English 9-12

RSP Health & Comm

RSP History 10-11

Tutorial 9-10

Lee Hoage

English 12

Creative Writing/ Films Lit

Mock Trial

APEX

Roxi Hoogendoorn

PE 9

Indoor Sports

General Fitness

Leadership

Darren Jekel

Art 1

Art 2

Karen Jones

Floral

Horticulture / Ag Business

Intro to Viticulture

Vineyard Mgmt

Get Focused/Stay Focused

Jennifer Kelly

Chemistry

Anatomy/Phys

Physics

Intro to Engineering

Dora Lara


dora.lara@middletownusd.org


Spanish 1 & 2

Suzanna Macedo

Biology

Earth Science

AP Environmental Science

Jeff Marasca

English 10

Honors English 10

Yearbook

Patsie Pachie

AG Science

AG Biology

Vet Science

Landscape Design


Jennifer Pyzer

Accounting

Keyboarding

Office Skills

Intro to Business/ Business Law

Cindy Radford

Chorus

Drama Sets

Drama / Adv Theater

Tutorial 11-12

RSP Civics/ Economics

Intro to Math 1A & 1B


Matt Russell

Health

Adv. Health Science

Yaquelin Sandoval

Spanish 2 & 3

AP Spanish

Libby Stetson

English 9

ELD

James Sutton

james.sutton@middletownusd.org

Ag Construction

Ag Mech

Metals

Woods

Taylor Tiraterra

Civics

US History

AP US History

David Wellman

Integ Math 1 , 1A

& 1B

Video Game Design