Staff List

Principal

Bill Roderick

bill.roderick@middletownusd.org

Vice Principal

Airic Guerrero

airic.guerrero@middletownusd.org

Office Staff

Principal Secretary

Julie Woodard

julie.woodard@middletownusd.org

707.987.4140 x 4100

Registrar

Jolene DelZompo

jolene.delzompo@middletownusd.org

707.987.4140 x 4102

Counselor

Erika Galvan

erika.galvan@middletownusd.org

707.987.4140 x4102

Attendance

Teri Langford

teri.langford@middletownusd.org

707.987.1441

Teachers

Joe Austin

Economics

World History

Richard Baker

Tutorial 11-12

RSP Civics/ Economics

Intro to Math 1A & 1B

Kris Breiner


kris.breiner@middletownusd.org


Fire Science


Hilary Devine

English 11

Honors English 11

AP English 12

Bob Gunion

Int Math 1, 2 & 3

Consumer Math

Tony Hart

PE 9

Men's Weights

Indoor Sports / Outdoor Sports

Weight Training & Sports Conditioning

Mark Hillman

RSP English 9-12

RSP Health & Comm

RSP History 10-11

Tutorial 9-10

Lee Hoage

English 12

Creative Writing/ Films Lit

Mock Trial

APEX

Roxi Hoogendoorn

PE 9

Indoor Sports

General Fitness

Leadership

Darren Jekel

Art 1

Art 2

Karen Jones

Floral

Horticulture / Ag Business

Intro to Viticulture

Vineyard Mgmt

Get Focused/Stay Focused

Jennifer Kelly

Chemistry

Anatomy/Phys

Physics

Intro to Engineering

Suzanna Macedo

Biology

Earth Science

AP Environmental Science

Jeff Marasca

English 10

Honors English 10

Yearbook

Jessica McCartney

INT Math 1, 2 &3

AP Calculus

Patsie Pachie

AG Science

AG Biology

Vet Science

Landscape Design


Jennifer Pyzer

Accounting

Keyboarding

Office Skills

Intro to Business/ Business Law

Cindy Radford

Chorus

Drama Sets

Drama / Adv Theater

Dan Renninger

Intro to Computers & Advanced Computers

Business Computers

IT Essentials

Matt Russell

Health

Adv. Health Science

Yaquelin Sandoval

Spanish 2 & 3

AP Spanish

Libby Stetson

English 9

ELD

Taylor Tirraterra

Civics

US History

AP US History

David Wellman

Integ Math 1 , 1A

& 1B

Video Game Design