Staff List

Principal

Airic Guerrero

airic.guerrero@middletownusd.org

707.987.4140 x 4100

Dean of Students

Bob Cazet, M.Ed.

bob.cazet@middletownusd.org

707.987.4140 X 4112

Office Staff

Principals Secretary

Krystal Clark

krystal.clark@middletownusd.org

707.987.4140 x 4100

Fax 707.987.1446

Registrar

Brandi Jaquint

brandi.jaquint@middletownusd.org

707.987.4140 x 4102

Fax 707.987.1446

Counselor

Erika Galvan

erika.galvan@middletownusd.org

707.987.4140 x 4102

Please see Counselors Corner tab for more information

Librarian

Tina Rockwell

tina.rockwell@middletownusd.org

707.987.4140 x 4103

Attendance

Teri Langford

teri.langford@middletownusd.org

707.987.1441

Athletic Director

Bob Cazet, M.Ed.

bob.cazet@middletownusd.org

707.987.4140 X 4112

Teachers

Joe Austin

Economics

World History

Adam Evans

Technology

Graphic Design/Marketing

Web Design

Bob Gunion

Int Math 1, 2 & 3

Consumer Math

Wyatt Hall

wyatt.hall@middletownusd.org

PE 9

Men's Weights

Indoor Sports / Outdoor Sports

Weight Training & Sports Conditioning

Mark Hillman

RSP English 9-12

RSP Health & Comm

RSP History 10-11

Tutorial 9-10

Lee Hoage

English 12

Creative Writing/ Films Lit

Mock Trial

APEX

Roxi Hoogendoorn

PE 9

Indoor Sports

General Fitness

Leadership

Yearbook

Darren Jekel

Art 1

Art 2

Karen Jones

Floral

Horticulture / Ag Business

Intro to Viticulture

Vineyard Mgmt

Get Focused/Stay Focused

Dylan McCall

dylan.mccall@middletownusd.org

English 9

English 11 Honors

Journalism

Dora Lara


dora.lara@middletownusd.org


Spanish 1 & 2

Heather Larson

heather.larson@middletownusd.org

Biology

AP Environmental Science


Dawnmarie Schneider

dawnmarie.schneider@middletownusd.org

English 10

Honors English 10

Mock Trial

English Repeat

Patsie Pachie

AG Science

AG Biology

Vet Science

Landscape Design


Jennifer Pyzer

Accounting

Keyboarding

Office Skills

Intro to Business/ Business Law

Carrie Eve

carrie.eve@middletownusd.org

Theater Dance

Drama Sets

Drama / Adv Theater

Intro Media Arts

Jeff Boncutter

jeff.boncutter@middletownusd.org

Tutorial 9-10

Tutorial 11-12

RSP World History/US History


Matt Russell

Health

Adv. Health Science

Yaquelin Sandoval

Spanish 2 & 3

AP Spanish

ELD

Libby Stetson

English 11

AP English 12

AVID

James Sutton

james.sutton@middletownusd.org

Ag Construction

Ag Mech

Metals

Woods

Taylor Tiraterra

Civics

US History

AP US History

David Wellman

Integ Math 1 , 1A

& 1B

Video Game Design